Events calendar

  • January
  • March
  • Sunday
  • Monday
  • Tuesday
  • Wednesday
  • Thursday
  • Friday
  • Saturday
  • Wednesday, February 1
  • Thursday, February 2
  • Friday, February 3
  • Saturday, February 4
  • Sunday, February 5
  • Monday, February 6
  • Tuesday, February 7
  • Wednesday, February 8
  • Thursday, February 9
  • Friday, February 10
  • Saturday, February 11
  • Sunday, February 12
  • Monday, February 13
  • Tuesday, February 14
  • Wednesday, February 15
  • Thursday, February 16
  • Friday, February 17
  • Saturday, February 18
  • Sunday, February 19
  • Monday, February 20
  • Tuesday, February 21
  • Wednesday, February 22
  • Thursday, February 23
  • Friday, February 24
  • Saturday, February 25
  • Sunday, February 26
  • Monday, February 27
  • Tuesday, February 28

Contact Info

International Maritime Rescue Federation
50 Allardice Street
Stonehaven
AB39 2RA
United Kingdom

Tel: +44 (0) 1569 767405

E-mail:

Log In Members

Members can log in here. Have you forgotten your username/password? E-mail us at for resetting your password. Or use the "Forgot Login?" function below.